About

We specialize in providing office, retail and industrial commercial real estate services and asset management to companies and individuals in Brevard County and throughout Florida and Georgia.

Over the past twenty plus years, our industry experience has resulted in the successful sales and/or leasing of over 5,000,000 square feet of office, industrial and retail property.

Our Mission Statement is:
“We are committed to providing the highest level of office, industrial and retail commercial real estate services through a professional and personal approach designed to exceed our client expectations and form long-term, win-win relationships.”

LIGHTLE BECKNER ROBISON, INC. provides professional services covering all aspects of office, industrial and retail-related real estate, working with tenant’s, owners and investors.

Our goal for each engagement is to provide “value added service” and maximizing our client’s positions in each and every transaction.

LBR’s SERVICES:

SALES & MARKETING LEASING SERVICES
TENANT REPRESENTATION ASSET & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
BUYER REPRESENTATION CORPORATE SERVICES


BROKERS AND AGENTS


Brian L. Lightle,CCIM, SIOR
Broker / President
(321) 722-0707 ext 14
brian@TeamLBR.com

Robert P. Beckner
Principal
Office Specialist
(321) 722-0707 ext 11
rob@TeamLBR.com

Jeffery T. Robison
Broker / Principal
Retail Specialist
(321) 722-0707 ext 13
jeff@TeamLBR.com
Mike Moss square
Mike Moss
VP, Industrial Properties
(321) 722-0707 ext 12
mike@TeamLBR.com

Brian Fernandez
Office and Medical Properties
(321) 722-0707 ext 21
brianfernandez@TeamLBR.com
Blake Photo
J. Blake Robison
Retail Specialist
(321) 722-0707 ext 18
blake@TeamLBR.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Joy Rhonda  Donna

Joy Olson-McVay
Property Manager
(321) 722-0707 ext 10
joy@TeamLBR.com

Rhonda S Butler
Listing and Marketing
Administrator
Licensed
(321) 722-0707 ext 15
rhonda@TeamLBR.com
Donna Garson
Sales Assistant, Licensed
(321) 722-0707 ext 17
donna@TeamLBR.com