About

We specialize in providing office, retail and industrial commercial real estate services and asset management to companies and individuals in Brevard County and throughout Florida and Georgia.

Over the past twenty plus years, our industry experience has resulted in the successful sales and/or leasing of over 5,000,000 square feet of office, industrial and retail property.

Our Mission Statement is:
“We are committed to providing the highest level of office, industrial and retail commercial real estate services through a professional and personal approach designed to exceed our client expectations and form long-term, win-win relationships.”

LIGHTLE BECKNER ROBISON, INC. provides professional services covering all aspects of office, industrial and retail-related real estate, working with tenant’s, owners and investors.

Our goal for each engagement is to provide “value added service” and maximizing our client’s positions in each and every transaction.

LBR’s SERVICES:

SALES & MARKETING LEASING SERVICES
TENANT REPRESENTATION ASSET & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
BUYER REPRESENTATION CORPORATE SERVICES


BROKERS AND AGENTS

Brian-L.-Lightle-150x150 About | Team LBR

Brian L. Lightle,CCIM, SIOR
Broker / President
(321) 722-0707 ext 14
Brian@TeamLBR.com

Rob-photo-3-2015-150x150 About | Team LBR
Robert P. Beckner
Principal
Office Specialist
(321) 722-0707 ext 11
Rob@TeamLBR.com
Jeff-photo-3-2015-150x150 About | Team LBR
Jeffery T. Robison, CCIM
Broker / Principal
Retail Specialist
(321) 722-0707 ext 13
Jeff@TeamLBR.com

 

Mike-Moss-square-150x150 About | Team LBR
Mike Moss
VP, Industrial Properties
(321) 722-0707 ext 12
Mike@TeamLBR.com
Brian-Fernandez-3-150x150 About | Team LBR
Brian Fernandez
Office and Medical Properties
(321) 722-0707 ext 21
BrianFernandez@TeamLBR.com
Blake-Photo-150x150 About | Team LBR
J. Blake Robison
Retail Specialist
(321) 722-0707 ext 18
Blake@TeamLBR.com
Brandon_Wolf_Sq_3967-150x150 About | Team LBR
Brandon Wolf
Retail Specialist
(321) 722-0707 ext 16
Brandon@TeamLBR.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Joy--e1413558181431-150x150 About | Team LBR Rhonda-e1413558251327-150x150 About | Team LBR  Donna-e1413558294711-150x150 About | Team LBR

Joy Olson-McVay
Property Manager
(321) 722-0707 ext 10
joy@TeamLBR.com

Rhonda S Butler
Listing and Marketing
Administrator
Licensed
(321) 722-0707 ext 15
rhonda@TeamLBR.com
Donna Garson
Sales Assistant, Licensed
(321) 722-0707 ext 17
donna@TeamLBR.com